Two more characters from Disney's animated adventure Frozen have been confirmed to be a part of the upcoming fourth season of ABC's hit fantasy series Once Upon a Time. Adam Horovitz has revealed that Shameless' Tyler Jacob Moore will portray Hans with John Rhys-Davies voicing the rock troll. He announced the news on Twitter yesterday.

It was previously announced that Elizabeth Lail will play Anna, Georgina Haig is taking on the role of Elsa and Scott Michael Foster will be portraying Kristoff. Once Upon a Time's fourth season is set to premiere September 28th on ABC.