On February 17, a new era of late night TV begins when Late Night host Jimmy Fallon takes over for Jay Leno on The Tonight Show. NBC has released a new trailer, which includes highlights from the long-running late night comedy series' previous hosts including Steve Allen (1954 - 1957), Jack Paar (1957 - 1962), Johnny Carson (1962 - 1992), Jay Leno (1992 - 2009, 2010 - present) and Conan O'Brien (2009 - 2010). The show will return to its original home at the 30 Rock building in New York City, with Lorne Michaels (Saturday Night Live) serving as executive producer.