NBC's Saturday Night Live has added six featured players, Beck Bennett, John Milhiser, Kyle Mooney, Mike O'Brien, Noël Wells and Brooks Wheelan to the cast.

Saturday Night Live enters Season 39 on September 28, with Tina Fey as host and musical guest Arcade Fire.

Saturday Night Live is produced in association with Broadway Video. The creator and executive producer is Lorne Michaels.