Roseanne is back! March 27 will make way for The Conners' official return to TV with all-new episodes of the classic series. Tonight ABC debuted the first footage from upcoming revival during the Oscars telecast.

With fresh stories that tackle today's issues and even more laughs from a brilliant cast and crew that haven't missed a beat, audiences old and new will celebrate the homecoming of America's favorite working-class family.

RELATED: The Conners Crew Member Dies On Set in Fatal Medical Event

Iconic comedy series Roseanne returns to The ABC Television Network on Tuesday, March 27, at 8 p.m. EDT, with 9 brand new episodes featuring the complete original cast which include Roseanne Barr as Roseanne, John Goodman as Dan Connor, Sara Gilbert as Darlene Connor, Laurie Metcalf as Jackie Harris, Michael Fishman as DJ Connor and Lecy Goranson as Becky Conner. Sarah Chalke, who played the character Becky in later seasons, will also appear as new character Andrea. New cast joining the one-of-a-kind Conner family includes Emma Kenney as Harris Conner-Healy, Ames McNamara as Mark Conner-Healy and Jayden Rey as Mary Conner.