AMC debuted the official trailer for NOS4A2 at today's WonderCon panel, which featured showrunner and executive producer Jami O'Brien, executive producer Joe Hill and series stars Ashleigh Cummings, Zachary Quinto, Olafur Darri Olafsson, Ebon Moss-Bachrach and Jahkara Smith.

Fear the Walking Dead season 5 and NOS4A2 will premiere back-to-back on Sunday, June 2 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT and 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT, respectively. In addition, subscribers to AMC Premiere, AMC's premium upgrade option, will have an opportunity to binge the entire season of 10 episodes of NOS4A2 beginning Sunday, June 2.

Based on Hill's 2013 best-selling novel of the same name, NOS4A2 follows Vic McQueen, played by Cummings (The Goldfinch), a gifted young woman who discovers she has a supernatural ability to find lost things. This ability puts her on a collision course with the evil and immortal Charlie Manx, played by Emmy®-nominee Quinto (Star Trek, American Horror Story). Manx is a supernatural villain who feeds off the souls of children then deposits what remains of them into Christmasland - a twisted place of Manx's imagination where every day is Christmas Day and unhappiness is against the law. Vic strives to defeat Manx and rescue his victims - without losing her mind or falling victim to him herself.

RELATED: NOS4A2 Trailer Brings a Child Hunting Monster Out of the Shadows

NOS4A2 is executive produced by showrunner O'Brien (Fear the Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels), Lauren Corrao, co-president of Tornante Television, and Hill.  In addition to Quinto and Cummings, the cast includes Ólafur Darri Ólafsson (Lady Dynamite) as Bing Partridge, Virginia Kull (The Looming Tower) as Linda McQueen, Ebon Moss-Bachrach (The Punisher) as Chris McQueen and Jahkara Smith (aka Sailor J) as Maggie Leigh.  The series is produced by AMC Studios in association with Tornante Television.

Brian B. at TVweb
Brian B.