AMC Networks announced today the premiere dates for several new and returning original series, including second seasons of AMC's mystic modern-day fable Lodge 49 and horror-infused anthology The Terror: Infamy. Both series will premiere on Monday, August 12 with The Terror season 2 debuting at 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT and Lodge 49 airing right afterward at 10:00 p.m. ET/9:00 p.m. CT.

Lodge 49 is a modern fable set in Long Beach, CA centers on likable "Squire" and ex-surfer Sean "Dud" Dudley (Wyatt Russell), whose beloved fraternal order -- the Ancient and Benevolent Order of the Lynx -- is suffering under new rule by an ill-suited leader. Despite his "Knight" and mentor Ernie's (Brent Jennings) lost faith, and his twin sister Liz's (Sonya Cassidy) struggle with their past, Dud believes he is the key to restoring the Lodge to its former grandeur and putting the rightful king on the throne.

In addition to Russell, Jennings and Cassidy, this season's cast includes Linda Emond (Connie), Eric Allan Kramer (Scott) and David Pasquesi (Blaise). Jim Gavin (Author, Middle Men) serves as creator, writer and executive-producer alongside showrunner Peter Ocko (Pushing Daisies, The Office). Additional executive producers include Paul Giamatti (Billions, Sideways, Outsiders, Hoke), Dan Carey (Outsiders, Hoke, John Dies at the End, All Is Bright) and Jeff Freilich (Halt and Catch Fire, Grace and Frankie). Lodge 49 is an AMC Studios production.

<strong><em>Lodge 49</em></strong> season 2 #1

<strong><em>Lodge 49</em></strong> season 2 #2

<strong><em>Lodge 49</em></strong> season 2 #3

<strong><em>Lodge 49</em></strong> season 2 #4

<strong><em>Lodge 49</em></strong> season 2 #5

<strong><em>Lodge 49</em></strong> season 2 #6

Brian B.