Under the Dome


'Under the Dome' Season 1 Episodes

Under the Dome - Season 1

Under the Dome - Season 1

An invisible and mysterious force field descends upon a small fictional town in the United States, trapping residents inside, cut off from the rest of civilization. The trapped townsfolk must discover the secrets and purpose of the "dome" and its origins, while coming to learn more than they ever knew about each other.

Under the Dome S1E0
Episode 0  •  June 23rd, 2014

Inside Chester's Mill

Under the Dome S1E1
Episode 1  •  June 24th, 2013


Under the Dome S1E2
Episode 2  •  July 1st, 2013

The Fire

Under the Dome S1E3
Episode 3  •  July 8th, 2013


Under the Dome S1E4
Episode 4  •  July 15th, 2013


Under the Dome S1E5
Episode 5  •  July 22nd, 2013

Blue on Blue

Under the Dome S1E6
Episode 6  •  July 29th, 2013

The Endless Thirst

Under the Dome S1E7
Episode 7  •  August 5th, 2013

Imperfect Circles

Under the Dome S1E8
Episode 8  •  August 12th, 2013

Thicker Than Water

Under the Dome S1E9
Episode 9  •  August 19th, 2013

The Fourth Hand

Under the Dome S1E10
Episode 10  •  August 26th, 2013

Let the Games Begin

Under the Dome S1E11
Episode 11  •  September 2nd, 2013

Speak of the Devil

Under the Dome S1E12
Episode 12  •  September 9th, 2013

Exigent Circumstances

Under the Dome S1E13
Episode 13  •  September 16th, 2013


Top TV Shows