True Blood


'True Blood' Season 4 Episodes

True Blood - Season 4

True Blood - Season 4

As if vampires, werewolves, werepanthers and shapeshifters weren't enough, Sookie Stackhouse and her allies in Bon Temps must face another round of otherworldly threats, including a vampire-slaying witch, in Season 4 of this acclaimed HBO drama series.

True Blood S4E1
Episode 1  •  June 26th, 2011

She's Not There

True Blood S4E2
Episode 2  •  July 3rd, 2011

You Smell Like Dinner

True Blood S4E3
Episode 3  •  July 10th, 2011

If You Love Me, Why Am I Dyin'?

True Blood S4E4
Episode 4  •  July 17th, 2011

I'm Alive and On Fire

True Blood S4E5
Episode 5  •  July 24th, 2011

Me and the Devil

True Blood S4E6
Episode 6  •  July 31st, 2011

I Wish I Was the Moon

True Blood S4E7
Episode 7  •  August 7th, 2011

Cold Grey Light of Dawn

True Blood S4E8
Episode 8  •  August 14th, 2011


True Blood S4E9
Episode 9  •  August 21st, 2011

Let's Get Out of Here

True Blood S4E10
Episode 10  •  August 28th, 2011

Burning Down the House

True Blood S4E11
Episode 11  •  September 4th, 2011

Soul of Fire

True Blood S4E12
Episode 12  •  September 11th, 2011

And When I Die

Top TV Shows