True Blood


'True Blood' Season 1 Episodes

True Blood - Season 1

True Blood - Season 1

In the not-too-distant future, vampires have come out of the longer in need of a human fix. But can a young woman (Anna Paquin) forge a love match with a vampire? HBO presents this drama series based on the books by Charlaine Harris.

True Blood S1E1
Episode 1  •  September 7th, 2008

Strange Love

True Blood S1E2
Episode 2  •  September 14th, 2008

The First Taste

True Blood S1E3
Episode 3  •  September 21st, 2008


True Blood S1E4
Episode 4  •  September 28th, 2008

Escape from Dragon House

True Blood S1E5
Episode 5  •  October 5th, 2008

Sparks Fly Out

True Blood S1E6
Episode 6  •  October 12th, 2008

Cold Ground

True Blood S1E7
Episode 7  •  October 19th, 2008

Burning House of Love

True Blood S1E8
Episode 8  •  October 26th, 2008

The Fourth Man in the Fire

True Blood S1E9
Episode 9  •  November 2nd, 2008

Plaisir D'Amour

True Blood S1E10
Episode 10  •  November 9th, 2008

I Don't Wanna Know

True Blood S1E11
Episode 11  •  November 16th, 2008

To Love Is to Bury

True Blood S1E12
Episode 12  •  November 23rd, 2008

You'll Be the Death of Me

Top TV Shows