The Killing


'The Killing' Season 1 Episodes

The Killing - Season 1

The Killing - Season 1

From the network that brought you Mad Men and The Walking Dead, and the executive producer of Cold Case, comes an addictive crime drama with dark twists, The Killing. AMC's newest original series revolves around the murder in Seattle of a teenage girl, Rosie Larsen, and the gripping police investigation it sparks. The facts of the case unfold against a backdrop of local politics, high school scandal, and a grieving family flattened by tragedy.

The Killing S1E1
Episode 1  •  April 3rd, 2011


The Killing S1E2
Episode 2  •  April 3rd, 2011

The Cage

The Killing S1E3
Episode 3  •  April 10th, 2011

El Diablo

The Killing S1E4
Episode 4  •  April 17th, 2011

A Soundless Echo

The Killing S1E5
Episode 5  •  April 24th, 2011

Super 8

The Killing S1E6
Episode 6  •  May 1st, 2011

What You Have Left

The Killing S1E7
Episode 7  •  May 8th, 2011


The Killing S1E8
Episode 8  •  May 15th, 2011


The Killing S1E9
Episode 9  •  May 22nd, 2011


The Killing S1E10
Episode 10  •  May 29th, 2011

I'll Let You Know When I Get There

The Killing S1E11
Episode 11  •  June 5th, 2011


The Killing S1E12
Episode 12  •  June 12th, 2011

Beau Soleil

The Killing S1E13
Episode 13  •  June 19th, 2011

Orpheus Descending

Top TV Shows