The Following


'The Following' Season 2 Episodes

The Following - Season 2

The Following - Season 2

The show catches up with a healthy and healed Ryan Hardy a year after the tragic events of last season. Following a horrific new murder spree, the FBI calls on Ryan and Mike Weston to speak with the lone survivor, Lily Gray, in order to help them solve the case. Having worked tirelessly to rehabilitate his life, Ryan is reluctant to re-engage with the FBI. Instead, he proceeds with his own investigation behind closed doors, and finds a valuable ally in his niece, Max Hardy, an NYPD cop working in the Intel Division. Throughout the season, Ryan will cross paths with several complicated individuals, including Mandy Lang and the enigmatic Luke, which furthers his suspicion that Joe Carroll's reign of terror is far from over.

The Following S2E0
Episode 0  •  January 4th, 2014

The Following Revisited

The Following S2E1
Episode 1  •  January 19th, 2014


The Following S2E2
Episode 2  •  January 27th, 2014

For Joe

The Following S2E3
Episode 3  •  February 3rd, 2014

Trust Me

The Following S2E4
Episode 4  •  February 10th, 2014

Family Affair

The Following S2E5
Episode 5  •  February 17th, 2014


The Following S2E6
Episode 6  •  February 24th, 2014

Fly Away

The Following S2E7
Episode 7  •  March 3rd, 2014


The Following S2E8
Episode 8  •  March 10th, 2014

The Messenger

The Following S2E9
Episode 9  •  March 17th, 2014


The Following S2E10
Episode 10  •  March 24th, 2014

Teacher's Pet

The Following S2E11
Episode 11  •  March 31st, 2014


The Following S2E12
Episode 12  •  April 7th, 2014


The Following S2E13
Episode 13  •  April 14th, 2014

The Reaping

The Following S2E14
Episode 14  •  April 21st, 2014


The Following S2E15
Episode 15  •  April 28th, 2014


Top TV Shows