That's So Raven


'That's So Raven' Season 2 Episodes

That's So Raven - Season 2

That's So Raven - Season 2

The second season of That's So Raven aired on Disney Channel from October 3, 2003 to September 24, 2004. The season deals with the Baxter family, Raven, Cory, Tanya Baxter and Victor Baxter as they continue to manage with Raven and her ability to see into the future. Orlando Brown and Anneliese van der Pol co-star as Raven's best friends, Eddie Thomas and Chelsea Daniels.

Guest stars for this season included: Rose Abdoo, Paula Abdul, Adrienne Bailon, Patrick Bristow, Haylie Duff, Ashley Eckstein, Andrea Edwards, Judyann Elder, David Henrie, Amy Hill, Lawrence Hilton-Jacobs, Jonathan McDaniel, Faizon Love, Wesley Mann, Frankie Ryan Manriquez, Tom Virtue and Debra Wilson.

This season's original opening was replaced with season three's opening for daytime network rebroadcasts and subsequent syndication.

That's So Raven S2E1
Episode 1  •  October 3rd, 2003

Out of Control

That's So Raven S2E2
Episode 2  •  October 17th, 2003

Don't Have a Cow

That's So Raven S2E3
Episode 3  •  November 14th, 2003

Run Raven Run

That's So Raven S2E4
Episode 4  •  January 1st, 2004

Clothes Minded

That's So Raven S2E5
Episode 5  •  January 30th, 2004

Four's a Crowd

That's So Raven S2E6
Episode 6  •  February 6th, 2004

Hearts and Minds

That's So Raven S2E7
Episode 7  •  March 19th, 2004

Close Encounters of the Nerd Kind

That's So Raven S2E8
Episode 8  •  April 9th, 2004

That's So Not Raven

That's So Raven S2E9
Episode 9  •  April 16th, 2004

Blue in the Face

That's So Raven S2E10
Episode 10  •  May 21st, 2004

Spa Day Afternoon

That's So Raven S2E11
Episode 11  •  May 28th, 2004

Leave It to Diva

That's So Raven S2E12
Episode 12  •  June 11th, 2004

There Goes the Bride

That's So Raven S2E13
Episode 13  •  June 25th, 2004

Radio Heads

That's So Raven S2E14
Episode 14  •  July 2nd, 2004

A Goat's Tail

That's So Raven S2E15
Episode 15  •  July 9th, 2004

He's Got the Power

That's So Raven S2E16
Episode 16  •  July 16th, 2004


That's So Raven S2E17
Episode 17  •  July 23rd, 2004

The Dating Shame

That's So Raven S2E18
Episode 18  •  July 30th, 2004

The Road to Audition

That's So Raven S2E19
Episode 19  •  August 6th, 2004

The Lying Game

That's So Raven S2E20
Episode 20  •  September 10th, 2004

Numb and Numb-er

That's So Raven S2E21
Episode 21  •  September 17th, 2004

My Big Fat Pizza Party

That's So Raven S2E22
Episode 22  •  September 24th, 2004

Shake, Rattle and Rae

Top TV Shows