That '70s Show


'That '70s Show' Season 8 Episodes

That '70s Show - Season 8

That '70s Show - Season 8

The eighth and final season of the American comedy television series That '70s Show premiered November 2, 2005 on Fox in the United States. The season ended on May 18, 2006 with an hour-long series finale. The eighth season was the first and only season without the show's star Topher Grace who portrayed Eric Forman, the central character, since he left the series at the end of the previous season. This season also marked a major change in the series, as a new character was introduced to take Eric's place named Randy Pearson and the departure of Michael Kelso, who was portrayed by Ashton Kutcher. Kutcher actually quit the show at the end of season seven but remained on the series for five episodes during the eighth season. He appeared in the first four episodes to give closure to Kelso and he appeared again in the final episode titled "That '70s Finale". Topher Grace also returned for the final episode but his role was both brief and uncredited. Also, Leo returned as a main character since his return to the series in the seventh season.

Many plots of the season involved Donna's new relationship with Randy, Jackie falling in love with Fez, Hyde getting married to a stripper named Samantha, Kelso getting a new job and moving to Chicago, and the Formans adjusting to an empty nest which is too empty for Kitty and not empty enough for Red due to the kids' presence despite Eric's absence.

That '70s Show S8E0
Episode 0  •  May 11th, 2006

That '70s Show: The Final Goodbye

That '70s Show S8E1
Episode 1  •  November 2nd, 2005

Bohemian Rhapsody (1)

That '70s Show S8E2
Episode 2  •  November 2nd, 2005

Somebody to Love (2)

That '70s Show S8E3
Episode 3  •  November 9th, 2005

You're My Best Friend

That '70s Show S8E4
Episode 4  •  November 16th, 2005


That '70s Show S8E5
Episode 5  •  November 30th, 2005

Stone Cold Crazy

That '70s Show S8E6
Episode 6  •  December 7th, 2005

Long Away

That '70s Show S8E7
Episode 7  •  December 14th, 2005

Fun It

That '70s Show S8E8
Episode 8  •  January 12th, 2006

Good Company

That '70s Show S8E9
Episode 9  •  January 19th, 2006

Who Needs You

That '70s Show S8E10
Episode 10  •  January 26th, 2006

Sweet Lady

That '70s Show S8E11
Episode 11  •  February 2nd, 2006

Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy

That '70s Show S8E12
Episode 12  •  February 9th, 2006

Killer Queen

That '70s Show S8E13
Episode 13  •  March 16th, 2006

Spread Your Wings

That '70s Show S8E14
Episode 14  •  March 23rd, 2006

Son And Daughter

That '70s Show S8E15
Episode 15  •  April 13th, 2006

Keep Yourself Alive

That '70s Show S8E16
Episode 16  •  April 27th, 2006

My Fairy King

That '70s Show S8E17
Episode 17  •  April 27th, 2006

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

That '70s Show S8E18
Episode 18  •  May 4th, 2006

We Will Rock You

That '70s Show S8E19
Episode 19  •  May 4th, 2006

Sheer Heart Attack

That '70s Show S8E20
Episode 20  •  May 11th, 2006

Leaving Home Ain't Easy

That '70s Show S8E21
Episode 21  •  May 18th, 2006

Love of My Life (1)

That '70s Show S8E22
Episode 22  •  May 18th, 2006

That '70s Finale (2)

Top TV Shows