(2009 - 2013) on TNT

This NBC drama puts the spotlight on the lives of police officers living and working in Los Angeles. Southland stars Kevin Alejandro as Det. Nate Moretta, Arija Bareikis as Officer Chickie Brown, Michael Cudlitz as Officer John Cooper, Shawn Hatosy as Det. Sammy Bryant, Regina King as Det. Lydia Adams, Michael McGrady as Det. Daniel "Sal" Salinger, Benjamin McKenzie as Officer Ben Sherman, and Tom Everett Scott as Det. Russell Clarke.

Created by Ann Biderman, executive producers are Ann Biderman, John Wells and Christopher Chulack. Southland is produced by John Wells Productions in association with Warner Bros. Television.