'Shameless' Season 2 Episodes

Shameless - Season 2

Shameless - Season 2

Frank and Monica rekindle their self-destructive relationship after Frank's mother returns from prison to wreak havoc; Fiona is thrown for a loop when Steve returns from Rio with a surprise; Lip makes big changes in preparation for the arrival of his and Karen's baby; Karen and Sheila clash over Karen's new husband Jody, a good-hearted but weird guy she met in Sexaholics Anonymous; Ian tries to get into West Point; Debbie prepares for the onset of puberty; Kev and Veronica contemplate starting a family.

Shameless S2E1
Episode 1  •  January 8th, 2012


Shameless S2E2
Episode 2  •  January 15th, 2012

Summer Loving

Shameless S2E3
Episode 3  •  January 22nd, 2012

I'll Light a Candle for You Every Day

Shameless S2E4
Episode 4  •  January 29th, 2012

A Beautiful Mess

Shameless S2E5
Episode 5  •  February 5th, 2012

Father's Day

Shameless S2E6
Episode 6  •  February 12th, 2012

Can I Have a Mother

Shameless S2E7
Episode 7  •  February 19th, 2012

A Bottle of Jean Nate

Shameless S2E8
Episode 8  •  March 4th, 2012


Shameless S2E9
Episode 9  •  March 11th, 2012

Hurricane Monica

Shameless S2E10
Episode 10  •  March 18th, 2012

A Great Cause

Shameless S2E11
Episode 11  •  March 25th, 2012

Just Like The Pilgrims Intended

Shameless S2E12
Episode 12  •  April 1st, 2012

Fiona Interrupted

Top TV Shows