Rookie Blue


'Rookie Blue' Season 3 Episodes

Rookie Blue - Season 3

Rookie Blue - Season 3

Now entering their third year on the job;these rookies have learned to overcome the sophomore curse -- that a little knowledge is a dangerous thing. With a little more experience under their belts;they're starting to realize that the uniform that's shaping their professional identity has also started to shape them as people. They're also starting to learn that sometimes;in order to define who you are;you must first sacrifice who you used to be... even if you're still figuring that out.

Rookie Blue S3E1
Episode 1  •  May 24th, 2012

The First Day of the Rest of Your Life

Rookie Blue S3E2
Episode 2  •  May 31st, 2012

Class Dismissed

Rookie Blue S3E3
Episode 3  •  June 7th, 2012

A Good Shoot

Rookie Blue S3E4
Episode 4  •  June 28th, 2012

Girls' Night Out

Rookie Blue S3E5
Episode 5  •  July 5th, 2012

Messy Houses

Rookie Blue S3E6
Episode 6  •  July 12th, 2012

Coming Home

Rookie Blue S3E7
Episode 7  •  July 19th, 2012

Leap of Faith

Rookie Blue S3E8
Episode 8  •  July 26th, 2012

The Girlfriend Experience

Rookie Blue S3E9
Episode 9  •  August 9th, 2012

Out of Time

Rookie Blue S3E10
Episode 10  •  August 16th, 2012

Cold Comforts

Rookie Blue S3E11
Episode 11  •  August 23rd, 2012

The Rules

Rookie Blue S3E12
Episode 12  •  August 30th, 2012

Every Man

Rookie Blue S3E13
Episode 13  •  September 6th, 2012

I Never

Top TV Shows