Rocko's Modern Life


'Rocko's Modern Life' Season 1 Episodes

Rocko's Modern Life S1E1
Episode 1  •  September 18th, 1993

No Pain, No Gain / Who Gives a Buck?

Rocko's Modern Life S1E2
Episode 2  •  September 19th, 1993

Leap Frogs / Bedfellows

Rocko gets his very own credit card, and Heffer convinces him to go on a spending spree at the mall.

Rocko's Modern Life S1E3
Episode 3  •  September 26th, 1993

Jet Scream / Dirty Dog

Jet Scream - Heffer, who is afraid of flying, heads to the O-Town Airport with Rocko to board an aircraft flying to Las Vegas, Nevada

Dirty Dog - Spunky needs to be bathed. The first appearance of Bloaty and Squirmy.

Rocko's Modern Life S1E4
Episode 4  •  October 3rd, 1993

Keeping Up With the Bigheads / Skid Marks

Keeping Up with the Bigheads - After Ed Bighead tries to get Rocko's house condemned, Rocko and Heffer go on a remodeling spree.

Skid Marks - Rocko's car is impounded, so he goes to the DMV to straighten things out.

Rocko's Modern Life S1E5
Episode 5  •  October 10th, 1993

Power Trip / To Heck and Back

Rocko gets a temporary promotion at the comic book store. To fill his place he hires Filbert. Heffer chokes on a chicken ribcage and has an "after-death experience".

Rocko's Modern Life S1E6
Episode 6  •  October 17th, 1993

The Good, the Bad, and the Wallaby / Trash-O-Madness

Rocko goes to visit his Uncle at his cattle ranch. Rocko scrambles to get his trash together, having missed garbage day for the last three months.

Rocko's Modern Life S1E7
Episode 7  •  October 24th, 1993

Spitballs / Popcorn Pandemonium

Spitballs - After losing Rocko's prized baseball, Rocko and Heffer go to a local baseball game in hopes of catching a new one.

Popcorn Pandemonium - Rocko and Heffer are off to the local movie theater complex.

Rocko's Modern Life S1E8
Episode 8  •  October 31st, 1993

A Sucker For the Suck-O-Matic / Canned

When Rocko gets puuled over by the police because his gas cap is missing, his car gets into the pound and he has to go through driving school all over again, where Rocko is repeatedly warned not to have "the fat guy" as an instructor.

Rocko's Modern Life S1E9
Episode 9  •  November 7th, 1993

Carnival Knowledge / Sand In Your Navel

Rocko's Modern Life S1E10
Episode 10  •  November 14th, 1993

Cabin Fever / Rinse and Spit

Rocko and Heffer go snow skiing. Heffer causes an avalanche that sends them tumbling into the vacationing Bighead's cabin. Filburt reminds Rocko that he saved his life when they were young and that Rocko "owes him one".

Rocko's Modern Life S1E11
Episode 11  •  November 21st, 1993

Rocko's Happy Sack / Flu-In-U-Enza

Rocko and Spunky run to the local grocery store to take advantage of a big sale. Rocko gets the flu and must get cured before the big wrestling match the next night.

Rocko's Modern Life S1E12
Episode 12  •  November 28th, 1993

Who's For Dinner? / Love Spanked

Rocko scrambles to gather up his trash and put it out, since he's missed garbage day for the past few months. Not to make things any easier, the local mad dog, Earl, is on the loose - and he seems intent on destroying both Rocko's trash AND Rocko.

Rocko's Modern Life S1E13
Episode 13  •  December 5th, 1993

Clean Lovin' / Unbalanced Load

Spunky develops an unhealthy crush on Rocko's mop. Rocko's learns that laundry day can be a very dangerous day.

Top TV Shows