'Psych' Season 1 Episodes

Psych - Season 1

Psych - Season 1

James Roday plays the somewhat eccentric Shawn Spencer, a police consultant who solves crimes with powers of observation so acute that the police think he's psychic - or so he lets them think. With the reluctant assistance of his best friend Gus (Dule Hill), Shawn opens a PI Agency named Psych, and together they begin solving cases even the most seasoned detectives cannot crack.

Psych S1E1
Episode 1  •  July 7th, 2006


Psych S1E2
Episode 2  •  July 14th, 2006

Spellingg Bee

Psych S1E3
Episode 3  •  July 21st, 2006

Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Piece

Psych S1E4
Episode 4  •  July 28th, 2006

Woman Seeking Dead Husband: Smokers Okay, No Pets

Psych S1E5
Episode 5  •  August 4th, 2006

9 Lives

Psych S1E6
Episode 6  •  August 11th, 2006

Weekend Warriors

Psych S1E7
Episode 7  •  August 18th, 2006

Who Ya Gonna Call?

Psych S1E8
Episode 8  •  August 25th, 2006

Shawn vs. the Red Phantom

Psych S1E9
Episode 9  •  January 19th, 2007

Forget Me Not

Psych S1E10
Episode 10  •  January 26th, 2007

From Earth to Starbucks

Psych S1E11
Episode 11  •  February 2nd, 2007

He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not, He Loves Me, Oops, He's Dead

Psych S1E12
Episode 12  •  February 9th, 2007

Cloudy Chance of Murder

Psych S1E13
Episode 13  •  February 16th, 2007

Game, Set... Muuurder?

Psych S1E14
Episode 14  •  February 23rd, 2007

Poker? I Barely Know Her

Psych S1E15
Episode 15  •  March 2nd, 2007

Scary Sherry: Bianca's Toast

Top TV Shows