'Poirot' Season 13 Episodes

Poirot S13E1
Episode 1  •  June 9th, 2013

Elephants Can Remember

Poirot investigates a strange and gruesome murder of an elderly psychiatrist. Ariadne Oliver is pressed to try and uncover the truth behind two decade-old deaths. They soon find out that their separate investigations are linked and work together to try and solve the mystery.

Poirot S13E2
Episode 2  •  October 23rd, 2013

The Big Four

With the world on the brink of WWII, there is more political turmoil when it appears that the famous Peace Party is in fact a cover for the Big Four.

Poirot S13E3
Episode 3  •  October 30th, 2013

Dead Man's Folly

Ariadne Oliver is asked to devise a murder hunt for a Devon fĂȘte, but her sense of foreboding summons Poirot to the scene. Her fears are realized when, during the fĂȘte, the girl playing her murder victim winds up well and truly murdered.

Poirot S13E4
Episode 4  •  November 6th, 2013

The Labours of Hercules

In an effort to recover his confidence after a rare professional failure, Poirot sets off for the Swiss Alps in pursuit of a missing maid.

Poirot S13E5
Episode 5  •  November 13th, 2013


An ailing Poirot returns to Styles with Hastings nearly three decades after solving their first mystery together there in order to prevent an unscrupulous and ingenious serial killer from claiming more victims.

Top TV Shows