Modern Family


'Modern Family' Season 4 Episodes

Modern Family - Season 4

Modern Family - Season 4

This Season Pass includes all current episodes and will include future episodes after broadcast date as they become available. Jay Pritchett sits at the head of a large and unconventional family. Now in his second marriage to his wife, Gloria, Jay has been given something of a second chance. Jay's daughter, Claire, and her husband, Phil, are the proud parents of three kids with whom they want that open and honest relationship. Jay's son, Mitchell, is busy raising an adopted daughter with his long term partner, Cameron. These three unique families give us an honest and often hilarious look into the modern family.

Modern Family S4E1
Episode 1  •  September 26th, 2012

Bringing Up Baby

Modern Family S4E2
Episode 2  •  October 10th, 2012


Modern Family S4E3
Episode 3  •  October 10th, 2012


Modern Family S4E4
Episode 4  •  October 17th, 2012

The Butler's Escape

Modern Family S4E5
Episode 5  •  October 24th, 2012

Open House of Horrors

Modern Family S4E6
Episode 6  •  October 31st, 2012

Yard Sale

Modern Family S4E7
Episode 7  •  November 7th, 2012


Modern Family S4E8
Episode 8  •  November 14th, 2012

Mistery Date

Modern Family S4E9
Episode 9  •  November 28th, 2012

When a Tree Falls

Modern Family S4E10
Episode 10  •  December 12th, 2012

Diamond in the Rough

Modern Family S4E11
Episode 11  •  January 9th, 2013

New Year's Eve

Modern Family S4E12
Episode 12  •  January 16th, 2013

Party Crasher

Modern Family S4E13
Episode 13  •  January 23rd, 2013


Modern Family S4E14
Episode 14  •  February 6th, 2013

A Slight at the Opera

Modern Family S4E15
Episode 15  •  February 13th, 2013

Heart Broken

Modern Family S4E16
Episode 16  •  February 20th, 2013

Bad Hair Day

Modern Family S4E17
Episode 17  •  February 27th, 2013

Best Men

Modern Family S4E18
Episode 18  •  March 27th, 2013

The Wow Factor

Modern Family S4E19
Episode 19  •  April 3rd, 2013

The Future Dunphys

Modern Family S4E20
Episode 20  •  April 10th, 2013

Flip Flop

Modern Family S4E21
Episode 21  •  May 1st, 2013

Career Day

Modern Family S4E22
Episode 22  •  May 8th, 2013

My Hero

Modern Family S4E23
Episode 23  •  May 15th, 2013

Games People Play

Modern Family S4E24
Episode 24  •  May 22nd, 2013

Goodnight, Gracie

Top TV Shows