Mad Men


'Mad Men' Season 4 Episodes

Mad Men - Season 4

Mad Men - Season 4

MAD MEN, winner of 3 consecutive Golden Globes(R) and back-to-back Emmys(R) for Outstanding Drama Series, returns for a new season rife with possibilities. Last season stunned audiences with its cliffhanger finale, as Don Draper's professional and personal lives unexpectedly imploded. This year, Jon Hamm and the rest of the breakout ensemble continue to captivate us as they grapple with an uncertain new reality. Welcome to a Mad New World.

Mad Men S4E1
Episode 1  •  July 25th, 2010

Public Relations

Mad Men S4E2
Episode 2  •  August 1st, 2010

Christmas Comes But Once a Year

Mad Men S4E3
Episode 3  •  August 8th, 2010

The Good News

Mad Men S4E4
Episode 4  •  August 15th, 2010

The Rejected

Mad Men S4E5
Episode 5  •  August 22nd, 2010

The Chrysanthemum and the Sword

Mad Men S4E6
Episode 6  •  August 29th, 2010

Waldorf Stories

Mad Men S4E7
Episode 7  •  September 5th, 2010

The Suitcase

Mad Men S4E8
Episode 8  •  September 12th, 2010

The Summer Man

Mad Men S4E9
Episode 9  •  September 19th, 2010

The Beautiful Girls

Mad Men S4E10
Episode 10  •  September 26th, 2010

Hands and Knees

Mad Men S4E11
Episode 11  •  October 3rd, 2010

Chinese Wall

Mad Men S4E12
Episode 12  •  October 10th, 2010

Blowing Smoke

Mad Men S4E13
Episode 13  •  October 17th, 2010


Top TV Shows