'Longmire' Season 1 Episodes

Longmire - Season 1

Longmire - Season 1

Robert Taylor stars as charismatic, dedicated and unflappable Wyoming sheriff Walt Longmire in this contemporary crime thriller based on the best-selling mystery novels. Widowed only a year, Longmire is a man in psychic repair that buries his pain behind a brave face and dry wit. Struggling since his wife's death and at the urging of his daughter (Cassidy Freeman), Longmire knows that the time has come to turn his life around.

Longmire S1E1
Episode 1  •  June 3rd, 2012


Longmire S1E2
Episode 2  •  June 10th, 2012

The Dark Road

Longmire S1E3
Episode 3  •  June 17th, 2012

A Damn Shame

Longmire S1E4
Episode 4  •  June 24th, 2012

The Cancer

Longmire S1E5
Episode 5  •  July 1st, 2012

Dog Soldier

Longmire S1E6
Episode 6  •  July 8th, 2012

The Worst Kind of Hunter

Longmire S1E7
Episode 7  •  July 15th, 2012

8 Seconds

Longmire S1E8
Episode 8  •  July 22nd, 2012

An Incredibly Beautiful Thing

Longmire S1E9
Episode 9  •  August 5th, 2012

Dogs, Horses, and Indians

Longmire S1E10
Episode 10  •  August 12th, 2012

Unfinished Business

Top TV Shows