'Leverage' Season 4 Episodes

Leverage - Season 4

Leverage - Season 4

The team will be forced to face the moral ambiguity of what they do as Nate continues to struggle with his inner demons. They will target a public relations expert who protects his clients by destroying the lives of anyone who gets in their way; a millionaire who pays to have himself moved up on a heart-transplant waiting list; a woman who profits from people's grief through a funeral scam; a big corporation out to bury potato farmers; and a group trying to kill a World War II veteran who allegedly has a very rare Van Gogh painting.

Leverage S4E1
Episode 1  •  June 26th, 2011

The Long Way Down Job

Leverage S4E2
Episode 2  •  July 3rd, 2011

The 10 Li'l Grifters Job

Leverage S4E3
Episode 3  •  July 10th, 2011

The 15 Minutes Job

Leverage S4E4
Episode 4  •  July 17th, 2011

The Van Gogh Job

Leverage S4E5
Episode 5  •  July 24th, 2011

The Hot Potato Job

Leverage S4E6
Episode 6  •  July 31st, 2011

The Carnival Job

Leverage S4E7
Episode 7  •  August 14th, 2011

The Grave Danger Job

Leverage S4E8
Episode 8  •  August 14th, 2011

The Boiler Room Job

Leverage S4E9
Episode 9  •  August 21st, 2011

The Cross My Heart Job

Leverage S4E10
Episode 10  •  August 28th, 2011

The Queen's Gambit Job

Leverage S4E11
Episode 11  •  November 27th, 2011

The Experimental Job

Leverage S4E12
Episode 12  •  December 4th, 2011

The Office Job

Leverage S4E13
Episode 13  •  December 11th, 2011

The Girls' Night Out Job

Leverage S4E14
Episode 14  •  December 18th, 2011

The Boys' Night Out Job

Leverage S4E15
Episode 15  •  December 25th, 2011

The Lonely Hearts Job

Leverage S4E16
Episode 16  •  January 1st, 2012

The Gold Job

Leverage S4E17
Episode 17  •  January 8th, 2012

The Radio Job

Leverage S4E18
Episode 18  •  January 15th, 2012

The Last Dam Job

Top TV Shows