Gossip Girl


'Gossip Girl' Season 3 Episodes

Gossip Girl - Season 3

Gossip Girl - Season 3

Serena (Blake Lively) returns from a summer in Europe with a lot on her plate. Who will she turn to for solace? Jenny (Taylor Momsen) is reigning Queen Bee at school, but will others respect her if she refuses to use her influence for bad? Chuck (Ed Westwick) and Blair (Leighton Meester) had a summer of fun, but will their new relationship survive the fall, especially as Blair prepares for New York University, as do Dan (Penn Badgley) and Vanessa (Jessica Szohr)? And how will Nate (Chace Crawford) fit into things with his new girlfriend, Bree (recurring guest star JoAnna Garcia), on his arm?

Gossip Girl S3E1
Episode 1  •  September 14th, 2009

Reversals of Fortune

Gossip Girl S3E2
Episode 2  •  September 21st, 2009

The Freshman

Gossip Girl S3E3
Episode 3  •  September 28th, 2009

The Lost Boy

Gossip Girl S3E4
Episode 4  •  October 5th, 2009

Dan de Fleurette

Gossip Girl S3E5
Episode 5  •  October 12th, 2009

Rufus Getting Married

Gossip Girl S3E6
Episode 6  •  October 19th, 2009

Enough about Eve

Gossip Girl S3E7
Episode 7  •  October 26th, 2009

How to Succeed in Bassness

Gossip Girl S3E8
Episode 8  •  November 2nd, 2009

The Grandfather (2)

Gossip Girl S3E9
Episode 9  •  November 9th, 2009

They Shoot Humphreys, Don't They?

Gossip Girl S3E10
Episode 10  •  November 16th, 2009

The Last Days of Disco Stick

Gossip Girl S3E11
Episode 11  •  November 30th, 2009

The Treasure of Serena Madre

Gossip Girl S3E12
Episode 12  •  December 7th, 2009

The Debarted

Gossip Girl S3E13
Episode 13  •  March 8th, 2010

The Hurt Locket

Gossip Girl S3E14
Episode 14  •  March 15th, 2010

The Lady Vanished

Gossip Girl S3E15
Episode 15  •  March 22nd, 2010

The Sixteen Year Old Virgin

Gossip Girl S3E16
Episode 16  •  March 29th, 2010

The Empire Strikes Jack

Gossip Girl S3E17
Episode 17  •  April 5th, 2010

Inglourious Bassterds

Gossip Girl S3E18
Episode 18  •  April 12th, 2010

The Unblairable Lightness of Being

Gossip Girl S3E19
Episode 19  •  April 26th, 2010

Dr. Estrangeloved

Gossip Girl S3E20
Episode 20  •  May 3rd, 2010

It's a Dad, Dad, Dad, Dad World

Gossip Girl S3E21
Episode 21  •  May 10th, 2010

Ex-Husbands and Wives

Gossip Girl S3E22
Episode 22  •  May 17th, 2010

Last Tango, Then Paris

Top TV Shows