Gilmore Girls


Gilmore Girls Episodes

Gilmore Girls - Season 7

Season 7

As the series reaches its seventh and final season, Lorelai and Rory turn to each other for support. Will their relationships and dreams come to fruition? With a colorful cast of characters, life in Stars Hollow is anything but dull.

Gilmore Girls - Season 6

Season 6

Lorelai and Rory face their first serious estrangement from each other and Rory has left Yale. Rory's self-indulgent boyfriend, Logan (Matt Czuchry, The Good Wife, who becomes a series regular this season), is also convinced she's making a mistake.

Gilmore Girls - Season 4

Season 4

Season four is a year of transitions for the Gilmores. Lorelai quits her job to realize her ambition of opening an inn of her own with her best friend, Sookie (Melissa McCarthy, Samantha Who?). Rory, meanwhile, is adjusting to her new life at Yale.

Gilmore Girls - Season 2

Season 2

Lorelai and Rory's unique mother-daughter relationship continues to evolve as Lorelai ponders a surprise marriage proposal, and Rory continues at the exclusive Chilton Academy and tries to sort out her feelings for Dean. Plus, this season introduces series star Milo Ventimiglia (Heroes) as Jess, Luke's wild 17-year-old nephew, and Chad Michael Murray (One Tree Hill) as Rory's classmate, Tristan.

Gilmore Girls - Season 1

Season 1

Season one of Gilmore Girls, an American dramedy television series, began airing on October 5, 2000 on the WB television network. The season concluded on May 10, 2001, after 21 episodes.

The season was released on DVD as a six disc boxed set under the title of Gilmore Girls: The Complete First Season on May 4, 2004 by Warner Bros. Home Entertainment.

Top TV Shows