Family Guy


'Family Guy' Season 10 Episodes

Family Guy - Season 10

Family Guy - Season 10

Family Guy's tenth season debuted on the Fox network on September 25, 2011. The series follows the Griffin family, a dysfunctional family consisting of father Peter, mother Lois, daughter Meg, son Chris, baby Stewie and the family dog Brian, who reside in their hometown of Quahog. The executive producers for the tenth production season are Seth MacFarlane, Chris Sheridan, Danny Smith, Mark Hentemann, Steve Callaghan, Alec Sulkin, and Wellesley Wild. The showrunners are Hentemann and Callaghan.

During this season, Peter becomes friends with Ryan Reynolds, the Griffins win the lottery, Meg falls in love with an Amish boy as Peter goes to war with his family, Stewie starts driving Brian's car and accidentally crashes it, Meg dates Quagmire on her 18th birthday, Chris dates a girl who looks like Lois, Quagmire asks Peter and Joe to help him kill his sister's violently abusive boyfriend, Peter befriends a dolphin, Kevin Swanson surprisingly returns to Quahog on Thanksgiving, Lois kidnaps Stewie's sick friend, Brian gets a blind girlfriend who hates dogs, James Woods makes a shocking return after being killed last season after Peter becomes an agent to Tom Tucker, and Brian and Stewie travel back in time to the premiere Family Guy episode.

Family Guy S10E1
Episode 1  •  September 25th, 2011

Lottery Fever

Family Guy S10E2
Episode 2  •  October 2nd, 2011

Seahorse Seashell Party

Family Guy S10E3
Episode 3  •  October 30th, 2011

Screams of Silence: The Story of Brenda Q

Family Guy S10E4
Episode 4  •  November 6th, 2011

Stewie Goes for a Drive

Family Guy S10E5
Episode 5  •  November 13th, 2011

Back to the Pilot

Family Guy S10E6
Episode 6  •  November 20th, 2011


Family Guy S10E7
Episode 7  •  November 27th, 2011

Amish Guy

Family Guy S10E8
Episode 8  •  December 4th, 2011

Cool Hand Peter

Family Guy S10E9
Episode 9  •  December 11th, 2011

Grumpy Old Man

Family Guy S10E10
Episode 10  •  January 8th, 2012

Meg and Quagmire

Family Guy S10E11
Episode 11  •  January 15th, 2012

The Blind Side

Family Guy S10E12
Episode 12  •  January 29th, 2012

Livin' on a Prayer

Family Guy S10E13
Episode 13  •  February 12th, 2012

Tom Tucker: The Man and His Dream

Family Guy S10E14
Episode 14  •  February 19th, 2012

Be Careful What You Fish For

Family Guy S10E15
Episode 15  •  March 4th, 2012

Burning Down the Bayit

Family Guy S10E16
Episode 16  •  March 11th, 2012

Killer Queen

Family Guy S10E17
Episode 17  •  March 18th, 2012


Family Guy S10E18
Episode 18  •  April 1st, 2012

You Can't Do That on Television, Peter

Family Guy S10E19
Episode 19  •  April 29th, 2012

Mr. & Mrs. Stewie

Family Guy S10E20
Episode 20  •  May 6th, 2012

Leggo My Meg-O

Family Guy S10E21
Episode 21  •  May 13th, 2012

Tea Peter

Family Guy S10E22
Episode 22  •  May 20th, 2012

Viewer Mail #2

Family Guy S10E23
Episode 23  •  May 20th, 2012

Internal Affairs

Top TV Shows