'Dexter' Season 4 Episodes

Dexter - Season 4

Dexter - Season 4

The Showtime Original Series DEXTER is back with an all-new season, and this time America's favorite serial killer has gone from freewheeling bachelor to responsible husband and doting dad. Maintaining an average-guy facade while satisfying his need to kill has never been easy. But now, with wife and kids in tow, Dexter's got more to lose then ever, as he gets drawn into a deadly game with a killer every bit as dangerous - and conflicted - as he is.

Dexter S4E1
Episode 1  •  September 27th, 2009

Living the Dream

Dexter S4E2
Episode 2  •  October 4th, 2009

Remains to Be Seen

Dexter S4E3
Episode 3  •  October 11th, 2009

Blinded By the Light

Dexter S4E4
Episode 4  •  October 18th, 2009

Dex Takes a Holiday

Dexter S4E5
Episode 5  •  October 25th, 2009

Dirty Harry

Dexter S4E6
Episode 6  •  November 1st, 2009

If I Had a Hammer

Dexter S4E7
Episode 7  •  November 8th, 2009

Slack Tide

Dexter S4E8
Episode 8  •  November 15th, 2009

Road Kill

Dexter S4E9
Episode 9  •  November 22nd, 2009

Hungry Man

Dexter S4E10
Episode 10  •  November 29th, 2009

Lost Boys

Dexter S4E11
Episode 11  •  December 6th, 2009

Hello, Dexter Morgan

Dexter S4E12
Episode 12  •  December 13th, 2009

The Getaway

Top TV Shows