'Dexter' Season 3 Episodes

Dexter - Season 3

Dexter - Season 3

DEXTER is back and more killer than ever. The Showtime Original Series returns for an all-new season - and this time Dexter's got a new take on taking life. But when a high-profile case sides him with powerful Assistant DA Miguel Prado (special guest star Jimmy Smitts), the pressure might be too great for even our beloved Dexter to hack.

Dexter S3E1
Episode 1  •  September 28th, 2008

Our Father

Dexter S3E2
Episode 2  •  October 5th, 2008

Finding Freebo

Dexter S3E3
Episode 3  •  October 12th, 2008

The Lion Sleeps Tonight

Dexter S3E4
Episode 4  •  October 19th, 2008

All in the Family

Dexter S3E5
Episode 5  •  October 26th, 2008

Turning Biminese

Dexter S3E6
Episode 6  •  November 2nd, 2008

Sí Se Puede

Dexter S3E7
Episode 7  •  November 9th, 2008

Easy as Pie

Dexter S3E8
Episode 8  •  November 16th, 2008

The Damage a Man Can Do

Dexter S3E9
Episode 9  •  November 23rd, 2008

About Last Night

Dexter S3E10
Episode 10  •  November 30th, 2008

Go Your Own Way

Dexter S3E11
Episode 11  •  December 7th, 2008

I Had a Dream

Dexter S3E12
Episode 12  •  December 14th, 2008

Do You Take Dexter Morgan?

Top TV Shows