'Dexter' Season 1 Episodes

Dexter - Season 1

Dexter - Season 1

He's smart, good-looking, and he's got a great sense of humor. Michael C. Hall stars as Dexter, everyone's favorite serial killer. He spends his sun-drenched days solving crimes - and moonlit nights committing them. But not to worry, our cool-blooded Dexter doesn't kill just anyone. He reserves his homicidal hobbies to talking only the lives of other killers. Some might say he's crazy, but others say he's making the world a better place.

Dexter S1E1
Episode 1  •  October 1st, 2006


Dexter S1E2
Episode 2  •  October 8th, 2006


Dexter S1E3
Episode 3  •  October 15th, 2006

Popping Cherry

Dexter S1E4
Episode 4  •  October 22nd, 2006

Let's Give the Boy a Hand

Dexter S1E5
Episode 5  •  October 29th, 2006

Love American Style

Dexter S1E6
Episode 6  •  November 5th, 2006

Return to Sender

Dexter S1E7
Episode 7  •  November 12th, 2006

Circle of Friends

Dexter S1E8
Episode 8  •  November 19th, 2006

Shrink Wrap

Dexter S1E9
Episode 9  •  November 26th, 2006

Father Knows Best

Dexter S1E10
Episode 10  •  December 3rd, 2006

Seeing Red

Dexter S1E11
Episode 11  •  December 10th, 2006

Truth Be Told

Dexter S1E12
Episode 12  •  December 17th, 2006

Born Free

Top TV Shows