'Decoy' Season 1 Episodes

Decoy S1E1
Episode 1  •  October 14th, 1957


Casey moves into a rooming house to solve the murder of a sailor.

Decoy S1E2
Episode 2  •  Unknown

Red Clown

Decoy S1E3
Episode 3  •  Unknown

The Phoner

Casey investigates a series of threatening phone calls made to a woman.

Decoy S1E4
Episode 4  •  Unknown

To Trap a Thief

A policeman is accused of stealing $10,000.

Decoy S1E5
Episode 5  •  Unknown

Dream Fix

A teenage drug addict is the key to busting a narcotics ring.

Decoy S1E6
Episode 6  •  October 1st, 1958

The Savage Payoff

The bankbook of a dead college basketball player indicates a possible involvement with racketeers.

Decoy S1E7
Episode 7  •  October 8th, 1958

Deadly Corridor

A woman dies while in custody.

Decoy S1E8
Episode 8  •  October 15th, 1958

Escape into Danger

Casey searches for a woman who thinks she has killed her husband.

Decoy S1E9
Episode 9  •  Unknown

The Glass Necklace

Casey goes undercover as a wealthy socialite to investigate a series of jewel robberies.

Decoy S1E10
Episode 10  •  March 11th, 1959

The Scapegoat

A woman, who's in jail for embezzling money to care for her mentally disabled son, escapes.

Decoy S1E11
Episode 11  •  March 18th, 1959

Two Days to Kill

Casey must protect a teenage girl - the only witness to a murder committed by her ex-boyfriend.

Decoy S1E12
Episode 12  •  March 25th, 1959

Queen of Diamonds

Casey goes undercover as a nightclub photographer.

Decoy S1E13
Episode 13  •  September 24th, 1958

My Brother's Killer

Casey goes after an escaped convict responsible for a string of murders and holdups.

Decoy S1E14
Episode 14  •  Unknown

Bullet of Hate

A teenage girl is accused of murder.

Decoy S1E15
Episode 15  •  Unknown

Death Watch

A shoplifting investigation uncovers a "murder for hire" outfit.

Decoy S1E16
Episode 16  •  Unknown

Odds Against the Jockey

Casey goes undercover at the racetrack after a gambler is murdered.

Decoy S1E17
Episode 17  •  April 8th, 1959

Dressed for the Kill

A model is murdered in New York's garment district.

Decoy S1E18
Episode 18  •  April 15th, 1959

An Eye for an Eye

Casey poses as a drug addict.

Decoy S1E19
Episode 19  •  April 22nd, 1959

The Challenger

Casey suspects that a boxer was drugged before his big fight.

Decoy S1E20
Episode 20  •  April 29th, 1959

Across the World

A shipping executive is murdered and Casey goes undercover as the dead woman's niece.

Decoy S1E21
Episode 21  •  Unknown

The Showplace

Casey poses as a nightclub entertainer.

Decoy S1E22
Episode 22  •  Unknown

Reasonable Doubt

A man is falsely accused of robbery.

Decoy S1E23
Episode 23  •  Unknown

Night of Fire

A warehouse fire may be arson.

Decoy S1E24
Episode 24  •  Unknown

Saturday Was Lost

A young girl is found in a state of shock, and Casey wants to find out why.

Decoy S1E25
Episode 25  •  June 3rd, 1959

High Swing

Casey acts as bait in order to catch a mugger.

Decoy S1E26
Episode 26  •  June 10th, 1959

Earthbound Satellite

Casey investigates a high-society gambling syndicate.

Decoy S1E27
Episode 27  •  October 29th, 1958

The Sound of Tears

Casey is suspicious when a woman is accused of killing her fiancee.

Decoy S1E28
Episode 28  •  November 5th, 1958

Ladies Man

Decoy S1E29
Episode 29  •  Unknown

Cry Revenge

Casey becomes involved with the personal problems of the mother and daughter she is assigned to protect.

Decoy S1E30
Episode 30  •  Unknown

The Gentle Gunmen

Decoy S1E31
Episode 31  •  November 26th, 1958

Night Light

A movie star's chauffeur is suspected of stealing a necklace.

Decoy S1E32
Episode 32  •  Unknown

Fiesta at Midnight

Casey must find the witness who can prove a Puerto Rican man is innocent of robbery and murder.

Decoy S1E33
Episode 33  •  December 17th, 1958

The Lieutenant Had a Son

An Army officer is driven to violence by his ex-wife.

Decoy S1E34
Episode 34  •  Unknown

Shadow of Van Gogh

Casey investigates art swindlers.

Decoy S1E35
Episode 35  •  December 19th, 1958

Tin Pan Payoff

A philandering songwriter is murdered.

Decoy S1E36
Episode 36  •  Unknown

Blind Date

Casey poses as an accident victim who was carrying stolen money.

Decoy S1E37
Episode 37  •  January 14th, 1959

The Comeback

Casey attempts to expose the leader of a counterfeiting ring.

Decoy S1E38
Episode 38  •  Unknown

First Arrest

Casey recalls her first case - looking for stolen gems at Coney Island's amusement park.

Decoy S1E39
Episode 39  •  January 28th, 1959

The Lost Ones

Casey is suspicious when a teenager confesses to her own father's murder.

Top TV Shows