'Chuck' Season 5 Episodes

Chuck - Season 5

Chuck - Season 5

The fifth and final season of the American action-comedy television series Chuck was announced on May 13, 2011. It included 13 episodes. The season premiered on October 28, 2011 and concluded January 27, 2012 with a two-hour finale.

Continuing from the eponymous cliffhanger ending of the fourth season finale, "Chuck Versus the Cliffhanger", the fifth season featured the series returning to its roots. With their new-found wealth, Chuck and Sarah Bartowski own the fictional big-box store Buy More, as well as their new freelance spy organization, Carmichael Industries, which includes John Casey and Morgan Grimes. Meanwhile, Morgan acts as the human possessor of the government database known as the Intersect, and Chuck is forced to act as Morgan's protector in the same way that Sarah and Casey were to Chuck in past seasons.

Chuck S5E1
Episode 1  •  October 28th, 2011

Chuck Versus the Zoom

Chuck S5E2
Episode 2  •  November 4th, 2011

Chuck Versus the Bearded Bandit

Chuck S5E3
Episode 3  •  November 11th, 2011

Chuck Versus The Frosted Tips

Chuck S5E4
Episode 4  •  November 18th, 2011

Chuck Versus the Business Trip

Chuck S5E5
Episode 5  •  December 9th, 2011

Chuck Versus The Hack Off

Chuck S5E6
Episode 6  •  December 16th, 2011

Chuck Versus The Curse

Chuck S5E7
Episode 7  •  December 23rd, 2011

Chuck Versus the Santa Suit

Chuck S5E8
Episode 8  •  December 30th, 2011

Chuck Versus The Baby

Chuck S5E9
Episode 9  •  January 6th, 2012

Chuck Versus the Kept Man

Chuck S5E10
Episode 10  •  January 13th, 2012

Chuck Versus Bo

Chuck S5E11
Episode 11  •  January 20th, 2012

Chuck Versus The Bullet Train

Chuck S5E12
Episode 12  •  January 27th, 2012

Chuck Versus Sarah

Chuck S5E13
Episode 13  •  January 27th, 2012

Chuck Versus the Goodbye

Top TV Shows