'Chuck' Season 2 Episodes

Chuck - Season 2

Chuck - Season 2

This high-concept action-comedy follows Chuck Bartowski (Zachary Levi), a twentysomething video-game enthusiast whose life is thrown into chaos after his friend, a CIA agent, sends him an e-mail subliminally encoded with the worlds secrets. Suddenly, the fate of mankind lies in Chuck's unlikely hands. Now, instead of working at the Buy More electronics store with his nerdy cohorts, Chuck must confront assassins and international terrorists. Guest stars include Michael Clarke Duncan, John Laroquette, Nicole Richie and former NFL Giant Michael Strahan.

Chuck S2E1
Episode 1  •  September 29th, 2008

Chuck Versus the First Date

Chuck S2E2
Episode 2  •  October 6th, 2008

Chuck Versus the Seduction

Chuck S2E3
Episode 3  •  October 13th, 2008

Chuck Versus the Break-Up

Chuck S2E4
Episode 4  •  October 20th, 2008

Chuck Versus the Cougars

Chuck S2E5
Episode 5  •  October 27th, 2008

Chuck Versus Tom Sawyer

Chuck S2E6
Episode 6  •  November 10th, 2008

Chuck Versus the Ex

Chuck S2E7
Episode 7  •  November 17th, 2008

Chuck Versus the Fat Lady

Chuck S2E8
Episode 8  •  November 24th, 2008

Chuck Versus the Gravitron

Chuck S2E9
Episode 9  •  December 1st, 2008

Chuck Versus the Sensei

Chuck S2E10
Episode 10  •  December 8th, 2008

Chuck Versus the Delorean

Chuck S2E11
Episode 11  •  December 15th, 2008

Chuck Versus Santa Claus

Chuck S2E12
Episode 12  •  February 2nd, 2009

Chuck Versus the Third Dimension

Chuck S2E13
Episode 13  •  February 16th, 2009

Chuck Versus the Suburbs

Chuck S2E14
Episode 14  •  February 23rd, 2009

Chuck Versus the Best Friend

Chuck S2E15
Episode 15  •  March 2nd, 2009

Chuck Versus the Beefcake

Chuck S2E16
Episode 16  •  March 9th, 2009

Chuck Versus the Lethal Weapon

Chuck S2E17
Episode 17  •  March 23rd, 2009

Chuck Versus the Predator

Chuck S2E18
Episode 18  •  March 30th, 2009

Chuck Versus the Broken Heart

Chuck S2E19
Episode 19  •  April 6th, 2009

Chuck Versus the Dream Job

Chuck S2E20
Episode 20  •  April 13th, 2009

Chuck Versus the First Kill

Chuck S2E21
Episode 21  •  April 20th, 2009

Chuck Versus the Colonel

Chuck S2E22
Episode 22  •  April 27th, 2009

Chuck Versus the Ring (1)

Top TV Shows