Breaking Bad


'Breaking Bad' Season 4 Episodes

Breaking Bad - Season 4

Breaking Bad - Season 4

In Season 3's finale, Jesse (Aaron Paul) was on the run, with Mike (Jonathan Banks) in hot pursuit, while Walt (Bryan Cranston) negotiated for his life with Gus (Giancarlo Esposito). In a desperate attempt to escape certain death, Walt concocted a disturbing plan - kill his former lab assistant Gale - to provide for his and Jesse's safety. The scheme ultimately forced Jesse to Gale's doorstep with a gun while Walt was held hostage in the Superlab.

Breaking Bad S4E1
Episode 1  •  July 17th, 2011

Box Cutter

Breaking Bad S4E2
Episode 2  •  July 24th, 2011

Thirty-Eight Snub

Breaking Bad S4E3
Episode 3  •  July 31st, 2011

Open House

Breaking Bad S4E4
Episode 4  •  August 7th, 2011

Bullet Points

Breaking Bad S4E5
Episode 5  •  August 14th, 2011


Breaking Bad S4E6
Episode 6  •  August 21st, 2011


Breaking Bad S4E7
Episode 7  •  August 28th, 2011

Problem Dog

Breaking Bad S4E8
Episode 8  •  September 4th, 2011


Breaking Bad S4E9
Episode 9  •  September 11th, 2011


Breaking Bad S4E10
Episode 10  •  September 18th, 2011


Breaking Bad S4E11
Episode 11  •  September 25th, 2011

Crawl Space

Breaking Bad S4E12
Episode 12  •  October 2nd, 2011

End Times

Breaking Bad S4E13
Episode 13  •  October 9th, 2011

Face Off

Top TV Shows