'Bones' Season 7 Episodes

Bones - Season 7

Bones - Season 7

The seventh season of the American television series Bones premiered on November 3, 2011, and concluded on May 14, 2012 on the Fox Network. The show maintained its previous time slot, airing on Thursdays at 9:00 pm ET for the first half of the season. It began airing on Mondays at 8:00 pm when it returned on April 2, 2012. The season contains a reduced order of 13 episodes to accommodate Emily Deschanel's pregnancy. Fox ordered an additional four episodes, that were produced during the seventh season, but aired during the first part of season eight.

Bones S7E1
Episode 1  •  November 3rd, 2011

The Memories in the Shallow Grave

Bones S7E2
Episode 2  •  November 10th, 2011

The Hot Dog in the Competition

Bones S7E3
Episode 3  •  November 17th, 2011

The Prince in the Plastic

Bones S7E4
Episode 4  •  December 1st, 2011

The Male in the Mail

Bones S7E5
Episode 5  •  December 8th, 2011

The Twist in The Twister

Bones S7E6
Episode 6  •  January 12th, 2012

The Crack in The Code

Bones S7E7
Episode 7  •  April 2nd, 2012

Prisoner in the Pipe

Bones S7E8
Episode 8  •  April 9th, 2012

The Bump in the Road

Bones S7E9
Episode 9  •  April 16th, 2012

The Don't in the Do

Bones S7E10
Episode 10  •  April 23rd, 2012

The Warrior in the Wuss

Bones S7E11
Episode 11  •  April 30th, 2012

The Family in the Feud

Bones S7E12
Episode 12  •  May 7th, 2012

The Suit on the Set

Bones S7E13
Episode 13  •  May 14th, 2012

The Past in the Present

Top TV Shows