'Bones' Season 5 Episodes

Bones - Season 5

Bones - Season 5

Inspired by the real-life forensic anthropologist and novelist Kathy Reichs, Bones is a darkly amusing drama centered on Dr. Temperance Brennan and FBI Special Agent Seely Booth. As Season Five begins, Booth and Brennan contend with the emotional fallout resulting from the sea-change in their relationship brought about by events at the end of last season. While Booth endeavors to come to grips with their unleashed emotions, Brennan insists the two of them focus their attention and energy on their main job: catching murderers that no one else can catch.

Bones S5E1
Episode 1  •  September 17th, 2009

Harbingers in the Fountain

Bones S5E2
Episode 2  •  September 24th, 2009

The Bond in the Boot

Bones S5E3
Episode 3  •  October 1st, 2009

The Plain in the Prodigy

Bones S5E4
Episode 4  •  October 8th, 2009

Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Bones S5E5
Episode 5  •  October 15th, 2009

A Night at the Bones Museum

Bones S5E6
Episode 6  •  November 5th, 2009

Tough Man in the Tender Chicken

Bones S5E7
Episode 7  •  November 12th, 2009

The Dwarf in the Dirt

Bones S5E8
Episode 8  •  November 19th, 2009

The Foot in the Foreclosure

Bones S5E9
Episode 9  •  December 3rd, 2009

The Gamer in the Grease

Bones S5E10
Episode 10  •  December 10th, 2009

The Goop on the Girl

Bones S5E11
Episode 11  •  January 14th, 2010

The X in the File

Bones S5E12
Episode 12  •  January 21st, 2010

The Proof in the Pudding

Bones S5E13
Episode 13  •  January 28th, 2010

The Dentist in the Ditch

Bones S5E14
Episode 14  •  February 4th, 2010

The Devil in the Details

Bones S5E15
Episode 15  •  April 1st, 2010

The Bones on the Blue Line

Bones S5E16
Episode 16  •  April 8th, 2010

The Parts in the Sum of the Whole

Bones S5E17
Episode 17  •  April 15th, 2010

The Death of the Queen Bee

Bones S5E18
Episode 18  •  April 22nd, 2010

The Predator in the Pool

Bones S5E19
Episode 19  •  April 29th, 2010

The Rocker in the Rinse Cycle

Bones S5E20
Episode 20  •  May 6th, 2010

The Witch in the Wardrobe

Bones S5E21
Episode 21  •  May 13th, 2010

The Boy with the Answer

Bones S5E22
Episode 22  •  May 20th, 2010

The Beginning in the End

Top TV Shows