'Bones' Season 4 Episodes

Bones - Season 4

Bones - Season 4

From executive producers Hart Hanson, Barry Josephson and Stephen Nathan comes the fourth exciting season of BONES, a darkly amusing procedural with humor, heart and character, inspired by real-life forensic anthropologist and novelist Kathy Reichs. Dr. Temperance Brennan is a highly skilled forensic anthropologist who works at the Jeffersonian Institute in Washington, DC, and writes novels as a sideline. When the standard methods of identifying a body are useless-when the remains are so badly decomposed, burned or destroyed that CSI gives up-law enforcement calls in Brennan for her uncanny ability to read clues left behind in the victim's bones. Most law enforcement can't handle Brennan's intelligence, her drive for the truth, or the way she flings herself headlong into every investigation. Special Agent Seeley Booth of the FBI's Homicide Investigations Unit is the exception. A former Army sniper, Booth mistrusts science and scientists-the "squints," as he calls them--who pore over the physical evidence of a crime. But even he cannot deny that the combination of his people-smarts and Brennan's scientific acumen makes them a formidable team.

Bones S4E1
Episode 1  •  September 3rd, 2008

Yanks in the U.K. (1)

Bones S4E2
Episode 2  •  September 3rd, 2008

Yanks in the U.K. (2)

Bones S4E3
Episode 3  •  September 10th, 2008

Man in the Outhouse

Bones S4E4
Episode 4  •  September 17th, 2008

The Finger in the Nest

Bones S4E5
Episode 5  •  September 24th, 2008

The Perfect Pieces in the Purple Pond

Bones S4E6
Episode 6  •  October 1st, 2008

The Crank in the Shaft

Bones S4E7
Episode 7  •  October 8th, 2008

The He in the She

Bones S4E8
Episode 8  •  November 5th, 2008

The Skull In the Sculpture

Bones S4E9
Episode 9  •  November 12th, 2008

The Con Man in the Meth Lab

Bones S4E10
Episode 10  •  November 19th, 2008

The Passenger in the Oven

Bones S4E11
Episode 11  •  November 26th, 2008

The Bone That Blew

Bones S4E12
Episode 12  •  January 22nd, 2009

Double Trouble in the Panhandle

Bones S4E13
Episode 13  •  January 22nd, 2009

Fire in the Ice

Bones S4E14
Episode 14  •  February 5th, 2009

The Hero In the Hold

Bones S4E15
Episode 15  •  February 19th, 2009

The Princess and the Pear

Bones S4E16
Episode 16  •  March 12th, 2009

The Bones That Foam

Bones S4E17
Episode 17  •  March 19th, 2009

The Salt in the Wounds

Bones S4E18
Episode 18  •  April 2nd, 2009

The Doctor in the Den

Bones S4E19
Episode 19  •  April 9th, 2009

The Science in the Physicist

Bones S4E20
Episode 20  •  April 15th, 2009

The Cinderella in the Cardboard

Bones S4E21
Episode 21  •  April 16th, 2009

The Mayhem on the Cross

Bones S4E22
Episode 22  •  April 20th, 2009

Double Death of the Dearly Departed

Bones S4E23
Episode 23  •  April 23rd, 2009

The Girl in the Mask

Bones S4E24
Episode 24  •  April 30th, 2009

The Beaver in the Otter

Bones S4E25
Episode 25  •  May 7th, 2009

The Critic in the Cabernet

Bones S4E26
Episode 26  •  May 14th, 2009

The End in the Beginning

Top TV Shows