'Bones' Season 3 Episodes

Bones - Season 3

Bones - Season 3

Several questions were left hanging at the end of Season Two: What happened after Angela and Hodgins fled the altar, leaving Brennan and Booth to fill the gap? Will Zack go to Iraq? If so, what will happen to him there? Will Cam and Booth resume their on-again, off-again relationship? In the third season of BONES, Brennan and Booth find themselves on the trail of a serial killer who discards his victims' remains off freeway overpasses. Brennan also must deal with the trial of her father, Max Keenan, for the murder of the Deputy Director of the FBI.

Bones S3E1
Episode 1  •  September 25th, 2007

Widow's Son In The Windshield

Bones S3E2
Episode 2  •  October 2nd, 2007

Soccer Mom in the Mini-Van

Bones S3E3
Episode 3  •  October 9th, 2007

Death in the Saddle

Bones S3E4
Episode 4  •  October 23rd, 2007

The Secret in the Soil

Bones S3E5
Episode 5  •  October 30th, 2007

The Mummy in the Maze

Bones S3E6
Episode 6  •  November 6th, 2007

The Intern in the Incinerator

Bones S3E7
Episode 7  •  November 13th, 2007

The Boy in the Time Capsule

Bones S3E8
Episode 8  •  November 20th, 2007

The Knight on the Grid

Bones S3E9
Episode 9  •  November 27th, 2007

The Santa in the Slush

Bones S3E10
Episode 10  •  April 14th, 2008

The Man in the Mud

Bones S3E11
Episode 11  •  April 21st, 2008

The Player Under Pressure

Bones S3E12
Episode 12  •  April 28th, 2008

The Baby in the Bough

Bones S3E13
Episode 13  •  May 5th, 2008

The Verdict in the Story

Bones S3E14
Episode 14  •  May 12th, 2008

The Wannabe in the Weeds

Bones S3E15
Episode 15  •  May 19th, 2008

The Pain in the Heart

Top TV Shows