Better Call Saul


'Better Call Saul' Season 2 Episodes

Better Call Saul S2E1
Episode 1  •  February 15th, 2016


Jimmy and Kim's relationship takes a new turn. Mike decides it's for the best to sever his affiliation with an unrestrained associate.

Better Call Saul S2E2
Episode 2  •  February 22nd, 2016


Mike brokers a deal in order to keep a potentially messy situation intact; Jimmy tries to exonerate an eccentric client.

Better Call Saul S2E3
Episode 3  •  February 29th, 2016


Jimmy's client outreach efforts succeed, and he exhibits new heights of showmanship; Mike is puzzled by Stacey's upsetting news.

Better Call Saul S2E4
Episode 4  •  March 7th, 2016

Gloves Off

Jimmy's actions unexpectedly create waves for Kim. Mike cautiously weighs a lucrative proposal that might bring about dire consequences.

Better Call Saul S2E5
Episode 5  •  March 14th, 2016


Jimmy becomes frustrated with his restrictive work environment. Kim pulls out all the stops to dig herself out of a seemingly bottomless hole at HHM.

Better Call Saul S2E6
Episode 6  •  March 21st, 2016

Bali Ha'i

Jimmy finds comfort in familiarity; Kim receives a life-changing proposal; when he is threatened, Mike finds himself pushed to the limit.

Better Call Saul S2E7
Episode 7  •  March 28th, 2016


Mike's growing frustration shows when his hand is forced, but with Jimmy's help, he works to keep the peace. Meanwhile, Jimmy boldly forges a new path forward.

Better Call Saul S2E8
Episode 8  •  April 4th, 2016


Mike aims to settle the score with an enemy; an unexpected opportunity presents itself to Jimmy.

Better Call Saul S2E9
Episode 9  •  April 11th, 2016


Mike takes a methodical approach to his mission; someone questions Chuck's capabilities; Jimmy faces a personal dilemma.

Better Call Saul S2E10
Episode 10  •  April 18th, 2016


Jimmy must make a hard choice; Mike takes control of matters; Hamlin delivers shocking news.

Top TV Shows