Better Call Saul


'Better Call Saul' Season 1 Episodes

Better Call Saul S1E1
Episode 1  •  February 8th, 2015


Jimmy works magic in the courtroom; after being inspired unexpectedly, Jimmy tries an unconventional method for pursuing potential clients.

Better Call Saul S1E2
Episode 2  •  February 9th, 2015


Jimmy's troubles escalate, leaving him in dire straits; carelessness puts Chuck at risk.

Better Call Saul S1E3
Episode 3  •  February 16th, 2015


Jimmy is eager to prove that his dangerous client is innocent.

Better Call Saul S1E4
Episode 4  •  February 23rd, 2015


Jimmy conjures up a bold plan to solicit new clients, but has to face the consequences when the scheme strains his relationship with a rival firm.

Better Call Saul S1E5
Episode 5  •  March 2nd, 2015

Alpine Shepherd Boy

Alarming news disrupts Jimmy's efforts at drumming up new business, forcing him to make a difficult choice.

Better Call Saul S1E6
Episode 6  •  March 9th, 2015


Mike's tragic past comes back to haunt him, and he's forced to seek help from an unusual source. Jimmy's moral compass is put to the test.

Better Call Saul S1E7
Episode 7  •  March 16th, 2015


Jimmy meets with potential new clients. Then, when given the opportunity to do the right thing, he cashes in a favor from an unlikely ally.

Better Call Saul S1E8
Episode 8  •  March 23rd, 2015


Jimmy shows Chuck that he's willing to do almost anything to win a case, even if it means getting his hands dirty.

Better Call Saul S1E9
Episode 9  •  March 30th, 2015


Chuck urges Jimmy to accept a harsh truth. Meanwhile, a deal threatens to go off the rails when Mike's ability to complete a job is called into question.

Better Call Saul S1E10
Episode 10  •  April 6th, 2015


In the aftermath of recent events, Jimmy seizes the opportunity to reconnect with an old friend. Meanwhile, Chuck adjusts to a new way of life.

Top TV Shows