American Dad


'American Dad' Season 8 Episodes

American Dad - Season 8

American Dad - Season 8

This Season Pass includes all current episodes and will include future episodes after broadcast date as they become available. In the upcoming eighth season, the Smiths are back with more mischief and mayhem. Roger recruits Hayley as the lounge singer for the new high-class bar he's installing in the attic, and Stan and Roger have an entrepreneurial "eureka" moment when they think of the world's next game-changing business opportunity. This screwball family full of radically different personalities is just trying to figure out how to love and trust one another in a bi-partisan world.

American Dad S8E1
Episode 1  •  September 30th, 2012

Love, American Dad Style

American Dad S8E2
Episode 2  •  October 7th, 2012

Killer Vacation

American Dad S8E3
Episode 3  •  November 6th, 2011

A Ward Show

American Dad S8E4
Episode 4  •  November 13th, 2011

The Worst Stan

American Dad S8E5
Episode 5  •  November 20th, 2011

Virtual In-Stanity

American Dad S8E6
Episode 6  •  November 27th, 2011

The Scarlett Getter

American Dad S8E7
Episode 7  •  December 11th, 2011

Season's Beatings

American Dad S8E8
Episode 8  •  January 8th, 2012

The Unbrave One

American Dad S8E9
Episode 9  •  January 29th, 2012

Stanny Tendergrass

American Dad S8E10
Episode 10  •  February 12th, 2012

Wheels & the Legman and the Case of Grandpa's Key

American Dad S8E11
Episode 11  •  February 19th, 2012

Old Stan in the Mountain

American Dad S8E12
Episode 12  •  March 4th, 2012

The Wrestler

American Dad S8E13
Episode 13  •  March 11th, 2012

Dr. Klaustus

American Dad S8E14
Episode 14  •  March 18th, 2012

Stan's Best Friend

American Dad S8E15
Episode 15  •  March 25th, 2012

Less Money, Mo' Problems

American Dad S8E16
Episode 16  •  April 1st, 2012

The Kidney Stays In the Picture

American Dad S8E17
Episode 17  •  May 6th, 2012

Ricky Spanish

American Dad S8E18
Episode 18  •  May 13th, 2012

Toy Whorey

American Dad S8E19
Episode 19  •  May 12th, 2013

Da Flippity Flop

Top TV Shows