'Alphas' Season 2 Episodes

Alphas - Season 2

Alphas - Season 2

This Season Pass includes all current episodes and will include future episodes after broadcast date as they become available. Season 2 picks up eight months after last year's finale with the stage set for an explosive turn of events at the Binghamton facility (the Guantanamo of the Alpha world) that could have devastating, far-reaching consequences. Dr. Lee Rosen (Emmy Award-winner and Academy Award-nominee David Strathairn), having exposed the existence of Alphas to the unsuspecting public, finds himself discredited and imprisoned by a government desperate to cover up his revelation.

Alphas S2E1
Episode 1  •  July 23rd, 2012

Wake Up Call

Alphas S2E2
Episode 2  •  July 30th, 2012

The Quick and the Dead

Alphas S2E3
Episode 3  •  August 6th, 2012

Alpha Dogs

Alphas S2E4
Episode 4  •  August 13th, 2012

When Push Comes to Shove

Alphas S2E5
Episode 5  •  August 20th, 2012


Alphas S2E6
Episode 6  •  August 27th, 2012


Alphas S2E7
Episode 7  •  September 10th, 2012

Gods and Monsters

Alphas S2E8
Episode 8  •  September 17th, 2012


Alphas S2E9
Episode 9  •  September 24th, 2012

The Devil Will Drag You Under

Alphas S2E10
Episode 10  •  October 1st, 2012

Life After Death

Alphas S2E11
Episode 11  •  October 8th, 2012

If Memory Serves

Alphas S2E12
Episode 12  •  October 15th, 2012

Need to Know

Alphas S2E13
Episode 13  •  October 22nd, 2012

God's Eye

Top TV Shows